Startseite | Impressum

Unser Team

Ing. Martin Krenn

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07474 / 65 04 - 15
Mobil: 0664 / 60 70 815
E-Mail: martin.krenn@eas.co.at

Johannes Neuhauser

Gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07474 / 6504 - 16
Mobil: 0664 / 60 70 816
E-Mail: hannes.neuhauser@eas.co.at

Franz Pfeiffer

Sicherheitstechniker, Qualitätsmanager

Tel.: 07474 / 65 04 - 21
Mobil: 0664 / 60 70 821
E-Mail: franz.pfeiffer@eas.co.at

Julia Pöchacker

Sekretariat, Fakturierung

Tel.: 07474 / 65 04 - 23
E-Mail: office@eas.co.at

Cornelia Koller

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Tel.: 07474 / 65 04 - 11
E-Mail: cornelia.koller@eas.co.at

Ing. Anton Wagner

CAD-Zeichner, Projektleiter

Tel.: 07474 / 65 04 - 14
Mobil: 0664 / 60 70 837
E-Mail: anton.wagner@eas.co.at

Hannes Reiter

Lagerleitung

Tel.: 07474 / 65 04 - 18
Mobil: 0664 / 60 70 853
E-Mail: hannes.reiter@eas.co.at



Christian Pfaffeneder

CAD-Zeichner, Projektleiter

Tel.: 07474 / 65 04 - 13
E-Mail: christian.pfaffeneder@eas.co.at